SUICIDAL ANGELS - veröffentlichen Albumtitel, Cover und Releasetermin

SUICIDAL ANGELS veröffentlichen Albumtitel, Cover und Releasetermin

Das neue Album der griechischen Thrash-Metal-Helden SUICIDAL ANGELS wird den Titel »Years Of Aggression« tragen. Der Nachfolger des sehr erfolgreichen »Division Of Blood« Albums aus dem Jahr 2016 wird am 9. August 2019 via NoiseArt Records veröffentlicht werden.

Das beeindruckende Cover Artwork stammt aus der Feder von Ed Repka (MEGADETH, DEATH, MUNICIPAL WASTE).

Die Band kommentiert:

"Years of Aggression on this bloody ground, but we are born of hate! 3 years after the release of “Division of Blood”, extensive touring and numerous festivals, the time has come to return with a new album! Stronger than ever, we present you the cover artwork of our 7th studio album called “Years of Aggression”, created once more from the almighty himself, mr. Ed Repka. Stay tuned, stay focused, more and more are yet to come and remember, for those who try to take you down, we were, we are the fire and still burns!!"

Tracklist: »Years Of Aggression«
1. Endless War
2. Born of Hate
3. Years of Aggression
4. Bloody Ground
5. D.I.V.A
6. From all the One
7. Order of Death
8. The Roof of Rats
9.The Sacred dance with Chaos