THE DARK ELEMENT - Album-Details und neues Musikvideo zum Titel-Song "Songs The Night Sings"

Die Band um Ex-NIGHTWISH-Sängerin Anette Olzon bringt am 8. November ihr zweites Album "Songs The Night Sings" über Frontiers Music heraus. Den Titelsong Song 'The Night Sings' könnt ihr hier als Musikvideo anschauen:

Tracklist: "Songs The Night Sings"

01. Not Your Monster
02. Songs The Night Sings
03. When It All Comes Down
04. Silence Between The Words
05. Pills On My Pillow
06. To Whatever End
07. The Pallbearer Walks Alone
08. Get Out Of My Head
09. If I Had A Heart
10. You Will Learn
11. I Have To Go