ABORTED FETUS - "Pyramids of Damnation", Russischer Brutal-Death-Metal, erster Song 'Invasion of Bloodsucking Insect'

Die russischen Brutal-Death-Metaller ABORTED FETUS haben mit 'Invasion of Bloodsucking Insect' den ersten Song ihres siebten Albums "Pyramids of Damnation" veröffentlicht. Erscheinen wird es am 11. September über Comatose Music.

Tracklist: "Pyramids of Damnation“
01. Pharaoh’s Disasters
02. Earth’s Bloody Punishment
03. Execution by Toads
04. Invasion of Bloodsucking Insects
05. Queen’s Prophecy
06. Cattle Pestilence
07. Goddess of Chaos
08. Tomb of Damnation
09. Abscesses on My Body
10. Fire Spreading Over Earth
11. Locust of Death
12. Fear of Darkness
13. The Ancient Ritual of Death
14. Pharaoh Firstborn’s Execution
15. Outro